Gueye’s products….

Gueye’s products….

My “Gueye” experiment…

Gueye’s health and Beauty is a brand specialized in the elaboration of natural product. We find a range for skin, food compliments, natural and permed hair products. It can be also used for children.

They are based at Carson (United States) and at Dakar (Senegal). I heard about their products on numerous forums. I made some researches and I discovered that it was in Dakar (it avoids me ordering on-line). I decided to go to their store and I was delighted.

The welcome is warm and we put you fast comfortable. The owner was here, so I was very happy to see him . I wore a turban and he friendly asked me to remove it in order to see the state of my hair. He found that they were hydrate (so I made a good job Lol), but he indicated me at once that I had problems on temples (well I said to myself that everybody can see it). Then he said to me that it was not normal to have quite small hair which look like ” baby hair ” on sides and that it was due to a germ. To test him a little, I said to him that I wanted to take all the capillary products, he said to me that it was not essential and recommend me to begin with two products and that I will come back to their store next month. Who’s going to win? Lol

On this article, we shall be interested about Gueye’s capillary products : Hair Growth system of whom I tested both products which he recommended to me:

– “Antiseptic Braid spray”, which is also use on no braiding hair and on the scalp.
– “Hair Growth”

First of all, I going to talk about the spray which can be used on every type of hair.

Here is the ingredients:

Distilled water, Glycérol, Extracted of: Matricaria, Salvia, Nettle, Rosemary, aloe, thyme, lemon gras, Symphytum officinale, Achillée millefeuille, Equisetum arvense, Seaweed, Fennel, Parsley, peppermint oil, quaternium 15, capsicum, Tea Tree oil, Avocado oil, olive oil, castor oil, wheat germ oil, jojoba oil, Lavender oil, tocophérol(vitamin E), Safflower oil, vitamin A, polyquaternium 10, extracted of Alfalfa, panthénol (vitamin B5), biotin(vitamin H), Cider.

Hey yes! What a beautiful composition! Let us see the composition with herbs of “hair Growth” capsules. Here it is:

Alfalfa powder, bee’s pollen, Seaweed powder(atlantic)

In herbal medicine, alfalfa is appreciated for its remineralizing (it contains some iron, calcium, magnesium and potassium), and nourishing qualities. It’s indicated for breakable nails and mat, forked and breakable hair. It is also effective for skin treatments and also for its regenerative action. At the level health, she can be indicated against the exhaustion, viral diseases, bronchitis and others. I would dedicate an article on this subject soon.In Chinese traditional medicine, bee’s pollen was used to stimulate the growth of hair because of its content in rich L-cystéine. I will speak to you about it more in detail soon.

As I mentioned it earlier, I tested these two products. The spray to be used every day, to maintain the hydration of the hair and the scalp. Capsules, two grips three times a day.The smell is rather mentholated and reminds me a medicine. Personally, I am very satisfied with it and I went to get more of that product (he won Lol). I especially liked the spray which really boosted my hair growth at the level of my temples (I would show you pictures of the evolution of my temples soon). Having seen my results my sister bought it and was also delighted.

Here is my opinion on these two products. Naturally, the result of any product depends on your hair. It’s to you to find a product which suits with your hair.

Good reading!!

Xadija

VERSION FRANÇAISE

2 thoughts on “Gueye’s products….

Leave a comment